How To Start Your Own Delivery Business
- Get Equipment. Once you have your truck or a van you are half way to starting your local delivery business.
- Name Your Business. The name of your business is very important.
- Marketing Your Delivery Business.
- Build Your Reputation.
- Join The GoShare Team.
- Save Your Receipts.
How much does it cost to be on WeedMaps?
In January 2010, WeedMaps started charging for listings. Rates start at $295 per month, and climb to more than $1,000, depending on how extensive the listing is–the more you pay, the more you can list about your dispensary. It’s not a cheap service, but it’s well worth it for dispensaries.
How much money does it take to open a dispensary?
In states where medical cannabis businesses are legal, the general upfront cost for an application is $5,000 (non-refundable). Licensing fees vary, depending on your location (for example, in Colorado the initial licensing fee is $3,000, while in Louisiana it’s $150, and in New Jersey it’s a whopping $20,000).
Is EAZE legal in California?
Eaze only operates in California. The company claims that it is compliant with the law because each of the cannabis stores it hosts on its platform holds both a state and local cannabis license. Additionally, Eaze won’t deliver cannabis into cities that have banned delivery.
Photo in the article by “Flickr”