Quick Answer: What Are All The NFL Teams In California??

State Name – NFL Team(s)

  • State Name – NFL Team(s)
  • Arizona – Arizona Cardinals.
  • California – Los Angeles Rams, Los Angeles Chargers, Oakland Raiders, San Francisco 49ers.
  • Colorado – Denver Broncos.
  • Florida – Jacksonville Jaguars, Miami Dolphins, Tampa Bay Buccaneers.
  • Georgia – Atlanta Falcons.
  • Illinois – Chicago Bears.

How many Los Angeles football teams are there?


How many states have multiple NFL teams?

What US states have two or more NFL teams? As of 2016: California had LA Rams, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers and San Francisco 49ers. Florida had Miami Dolphins, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Jacksonville Jaguars.

What are the 32 NFL football teams?

The Origins of All 32 NFL Team Names

  1. ARIZONA CARDINALS. Ezra Shaw/Getty Images.
  2. ATLANTA FALCONS. Streeter Lecka/Getty Images.
  3. BALTIMORE RAVENS. Michael Reaves/Getty Images.
  4. BUFFALO BILLS. Elsa/Getty Images.
  5. CAROLINA PANTHERS. Grant Halverson/Getty Images.
  6. CHICAGO BEARS. Chris Graythen/Getty Images.
  7. CINCINNATI BENGALS. Jason Miller /Getty Images.

Photo in the article by “Flickr” https://www.flickr.com/photos/242[email protected]/2959914692